Statement of

University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust

Nominated Candidates

Election to the Council of Governors

CLOSE OF NOMINATIONS: 5:00:00 PM ON 30/03/2023

Further to the deadline for the nominations for the above election, the following valid nominations were received:

Constituency name	Candidate forename	Candidate surname	Political interests	Financial or other interest in the Trust
Public: Bristol	Mary	Conn (nee Kisanga)	None	None
Public: Bristol	Maureen	Phillips	None	None
Public: Bristol	Richard	Posner	None	None
Public: Bristol	Janis	Purdy	None	None
Public: Bristol	Paul	Wheeler	None	None
Public: North Somerset	Graham	Briscoe	None	None
Public: North Somerset	Suzanne	Harford	None	None
Public: North Somerset	Alex	lde	None	None
Public: North Somerset	Annabel	Plaister	None	None
Public: North Somerset	John	Rose	None	None
Public: North Somerset	Stephen	Watters	None	None
Public: South Gloucestershire	Tony	Tanner	Conservatives	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	Sofia	Castillo	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	Lisa	Gardiner	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	Ned	Maynard	None	None
Staff: Non-Clinical	Jude	Opogah	None	None

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O The Returning Officer, University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW, or email at <u>ftnominations@cesvotes.com</u>.

Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of University Hospitals Bristol and Weston NHS Foundation Trust

Report generated on: 31/03/2023