

Members of the Council of Governors – updated 9 June 2021

	First Name	Last name	Type of Governor
1.	Shabnum	Ali	Staff, Medical and Dental
2.	Hessam	Amiri	Public, Rest of England and Wales
3.	Ashley	Blom	Appointed, University of Bristol
4.	Charlie	Bolton	Staff, Non-Clinical
5.	Graham	Briscoe	Public, North Somerset
6.	John	Chablo	Public, Bristol
7.	Carole	Dacombe	Public, Bristol
8.	Khushboo	Dixit	Public, Bristol
9.	Aishah	Farooq	Appointed, Youth Involvement Group
10.	Sophie	Fernandes	Appointed, Joint Union Committee
11.	Tom	Frewin	Public, Bristol
12.	Chrissie	Gardner	Staff, Non-Clinical
13.	Jocelyn	Hopkins	Staff, Other Clinical
14.	Hannah	McNiven	Staff, Nursing and Midwifery
15.	Sue	Milestone	Public, Bristol
16.	Sally	Moyle	Appointed, University of the West of England
17.	Hannah	Nicoll	Appointed, Youth Involvement Group
18.	Debbi	Norden	Staff, Nursing and Midwifery
19.	Graham	Papworth	Public, Bristol
20.	Barry	Parsons	Appointed, Bristol City Council.
21.	Мо	Phillips	Public, Bristol
22.	Ray	Phipps	Public, South Gloucestershire
23.	Annabel	Plaister	Public, North Somerset
24.	Mohammad	Rashid	Public, Bristol
25.	John	Rose	Public, North Somerset
26.	Martin	Rose	Public, Bristol
27.	John	Sibley	Public, South Gloucestershire
28.	Malcolm	Watson	Public, South Gloucestershire
29.	Garry	Williams	Public, Rest of England and Wales